Organizing committee:

Andrew L. Kun,  University of New Hampshire, USA

Bryan Reimer,  AgeLab,  Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA

Peter Froehlich,  Telecommunications Research Center Vienna, Austria

Peter A. Heeman,  Center for Spoken Language Understanding,  Oregon Health and Science University, USA

Tim Paek,  Microsoft Research, USA

W. Thomas Miller, III,  University of New Hampshire, USA

Paul A. Green,  Transportation Research Institute,  University of Michigan, USA

Ivan Tashev,  Microsoft Research, USA

Shamsi Iqbal,  Microsoft Research, USA

Dagmar Kern,  Bertrandt Ingenieurbüro GmbH, Germany


Program Committee:

Bret Harsham, MERL, USA

Zeljko Medenica, University of New Hampshire, USA

Bruce MehlerAgeLabMassachusetts Institute of Technology, USA

Oskar Palinko, University of New Hampshire, USA

Annie Pauzie, French Institute of Science and Technology for Transport, Development and Networks, France

Antoine Raux, Honda Research Institute, USA


CLW 2016